Council Meetings

Council minutes and business papers can be found here.

Ordinary Meetings of Council will commence at 10.00am on the fourth Tuesday of every month, excluding December and January, and will be held on the following dates:

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Darlington Point

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Jerilderie

FRIDAY 15 December 2017

Darlington Point

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Jerilderie

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Darlington Point

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Jerilderie

Tuesday 22 May 2018  

Darlington Point

Tuesday 26 June 2018    

Jerilderie

Tuesday 24 July 2018  

Darlington Point

Tuesday 28 August 2018  

Jerilderie

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Darlington Point

      


Related Pages


Council Minutes & Business Papers

Meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of each month, commencing at 10:00am (unless otherwise advertised), on a rotation between Jerilderie, Coleambally and Darlington Point


Council Meetings and Getting Involved In Council

Local Government is the tier of Government that is closest to the people. As such, it offers many opportunities for local residents to become involved in it, either in the decision making process or in a more practical hands-on role.