Wards Map

Related Pages


Murrumbidgee Council's first Council Election was held on September 2017.

Becoming a Councillor

Local Government Elections are held every 4 years with the election of 9 Councillors for Murrumbidgee Council.

Councillor Disclosures

All local government candidates and groups have obligations under the Election Funding and Disclosures Act 1981 (the Act).